科学网

 找回密码
  注册
搜索
热搜: 科学 论文
查看: 3939|回复: 0

美国WWA Research研究组(与前面帖重复,待删)

[复制链接]
发表于 2018-3-1 22:13:56 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
http://wwa.colorado.edu/about/team.html

The WWA Team

The WWA Team is comprised of accomplished researchers in varied disciplines—climatology, hydrology, ecology, social sciences, and law—at the University of Colorado-Boulder and several other institutions in the region. WWA is led by five Principal Investigators who direct the research program, assisted by staff who support both research and integrating activities such as outreach and communications.






WWA Research Leadership and Staff

CIRES = Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences
CSTPR = Center for Science & Technology Policy Research
INSTAAR = Institute for Arctic and Alpine Research

Lisa Dilling, Director and Principal Investigator
Associate Professor, Environmental Studies
Fellow of CIRES
University of Colorado Boulder
ldilling@colorado.edu


Ursula Rick, Program Manager and Research Scientist
CIRES
University of Colorado Boulder
ursula.rick@colorado.edu

Jeff Lukas, Research Integration Specialist (Colorado/Wyoming)
Associate Scientist, CIRES
University of Colorado Boulder
303-735-2698
lukas@colorado.edu

Seth Arens, Research Integration Specialist (Utah)
CIRES
University of Colorado Boulder
wwa.arens@gmail.com

Benét Duncan, Climate Assessment Specialist.
Research Associate, CIRES
University of Colorado Boulder
benet.duncan@colorado.edu

Joseph Barsugli, Lead Researcher and Principal Investigator
Research Scientist, CIRES
University of Colorado Boulder
Affiliate, NOAA Earth Systems Research Laboratory
joseph.barsugli@noaa.gov

Ben Livneh, Lead Researcher and Principal Investigator
Research Scientist, CIRES
University of Colorado Boulder
Affiliate, NOAA Earth Systems Research Laboratory
ben.livneh@colorado.edu

Noah Molotch, Lead Researcher and Principal Investigator
Associate Professor, Geography
Fellow of INSTAAR
University of Colorado Boulder
noah.molotch@colorado.edu


William Travis, Lead Researcher and Principal Investigator
Associate Professor, Geography
University of Colorado Boulder
william.travis@colorado.edu

Research Team

Jeff Deems
Research Scientist, CIRES
University of Colorado Boulder
deems@nsidc.org


Jennifer Henderson
Postdoctoral fellow, CIRES
University of Colorado Boulder
jennifer.henderson-1@colorado.edu

Joseph Kasprzyk
Assistant Professor, Civil, Environmental, and Architectural Engineering
University of Colorado Boulder
joseph.kasprzyk@colorado.edu


Kelly Mahoney
Research Scientist, CIRES
University of Colorado Boulder
Affiliate, NOAA Earth Systems Research Laboratory
kelly.mahoney@noaa.gov

Rebecca Morss
Scientist III
Regional Climate Research
NCAR Earth System Laboratory
morss@ucar.edu

Ami Nacu-Schmidt
Outreach Coordinator, CSTPR
University of Colorado Boulder
ami.nacu-schmidt@colorado.edu

Mark Raleigh
Postdoctoral Researcher, CIRES
University of Colorado Boulder
mark.raleigh@colorado.edu

Imtiaz Rangwala
Research Scientist, CIRES
University of Colorado Boulder
Affiliate, NOAA Earth Systems Research Laboratory
imtiaz.rangwala@colorado.edu

Andrea Ray
Physical Scientist
NOAA Earth System Research Laboratory
andrea.ray@noaa.gov


Olga Wilhelmi
Project Scientist III
Climate Science & Applications Program
NCAR Research Applications Laboratory
[url=mailtolgaw@ucar.edu]olgaw@ucar.edu[/url]

Klaus Wolter
Research Scientist, CIRES
Affiliate, NOAA Earth Systems Research Laboratory
klaus.wolter@noaa.gov

Heather Yocum
Research Scientist, CIRES
University of Colorado Boulder
heather.yocum@noaa.gov


Graduate Students

John Berggren
Environmental Studies (D. Kenney)
University of Colorado Boulder
john.berggren@colorado.edu


Katie Clifford
Geography (W. Travis)
University of Colorado Boulder
katie.clifford@colorado.edu

Rebecca Page
Environmental Studies (L. Dilling)
University of Colorado Boulder
rebecca.page@colorado.edu

Rebecca Smith
Civil and Environmental Engineering (J. Kasprzyk)
University of Colorado Boulder
resm1653@colorado.edu


Research Collaborators


回复

使用道具 举报

Archiver|手机版|科学网 ( 京ICP备14006957 )

GMT+8, 2018-6-26 03:11

Powered by ScienceNet.cn

Copyright © 2007-2017 中国科学报社

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表